Sidney Knight Website Launch Starts Off My Ebook Publishing Journey!

The Home Page of the Sidney Knight website

The new ebook publishing website has started off my ebook publishing journey

This is just a very short post to thank the magnificent team at Design Fusions in Hampshire for creating this wonderful site. I’m sure it will help my book greatly in the world of ebook publishing.

The website itself contains information about myself and of course my debut psychological thriller novel, Alex. A goal of mine is to keep the website’s blog up to date with news on my work and also helpful ebook publishing articles to help out any other new indie authors out there.

Here’s looking forward to great times ahead!

Sidney

Alex Sidney Knight Amazon UK            Alex Sidney Knight Amazon US

Leave a Reply

