Alex Launched on Amazon Kindle Publishing Worldwide

Alex now available on Amazon worldwide

Another big Kindle publishing milestone reached – Alex is now available on Amazon worldwide

I’m very happy to announce that I’ve reached a big milestone on my Kindle publishing journey – Alex is now available on Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.com, Amazon.de, Amazon.it, Amazon.es, and Amazon.fr.

It can be downloaded to all types of portable devices including Kindle e-Readers, Windows PC, Mac, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, Android and Windows Phone 7. If you don’t have Kindle on your device, there are free reading applications available on Amazon Kindle Publishing.

To everyone who has already purchased the book and shown an interest, my thanks. Your reviews and comments mean a lot.

You will have to pardon me for not celebrating the launch of the book tomorrow by opening up a bottle of champagne in the traditional manner, however. I’m not much of a drinker. As a man of simple pleasures, I will be hosting a small dinner party for the close friends and people whose help and input has been invaluable. Fajitas will be on the menu. I hope when I told them I was going to cook, they took it as an offer – and not as a threat!

And who knows…by the end of the evening, that kitchen cupboard-dwelling champagne bottle, which has been staring at me for many years, may even end up in my glass (I have a feeling my guests will probably help aid the laws of tradition). And if it should happen, I promise not to fight it.

As for Alex, enjoy the ride, and please, don’t hesitate to drop me an email if you’d like to know anything about the book or my Kindle publishing experiences so far.

Alex Sidney Knight Amazon UK            Alex Sidney Knight Amazon US

Leave a Reply

