Self-Publishing Guide Coming Soon

Hopefully sharing my self-publishing experiences will help other new authors

Hopefully sharing my self-publishing experiences will help other new authors

This week I’ve finally reached the conclusion that I’m going to have to start writing up some articles on the self-publishing process. This is because I simply don’t have the time to answer everyone’s emails about ebook formatting, conversion, marketing, and so forth.

But if you hang in there, I will endeavour to cover each topic of the process. I feel it’s kind of my duty, anyway, to share my knowledge of this side of things with my fellow writing community.

The self-publishing articles will cover all aspects (to the best of my knowledge) of the next steps to take once the final draft of your manuscript has been completed. My goal is simply to help other aspiring indie writers out there to get their work up and ready for the digestion of readers.

I hope to see you back soon.

Alex Sidney Knight Amazon UK            Alex Sidney Knight Amazon US

Leave a Reply

