Alex Free For 5 Days with My Free Kindle Books Promotion!

(OK, so technically it isn’t yet – but it will be in just a few hours!)

I have some very exciting news: my Free Kindle Books promotion is now on!

Here’s all you need to know:

  • Alex is completely Free on Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.com, and worldwide
  • from Saturday 27th to Wednesday 31st July!

If you enjoy the book, I would really appreciate it if you could spare just a few seconds to write a review on Amazon. (I hate asking people this, believe me! But, since I’m a self-published author, just one or two sentences really will go a long way)

If you have any friends or family you think might be interested in reading Alex, please feel free to spread the word by social media or however you wish. Every little helps – and plus, I’m sure they won’t mind being notified of a free book!

Have a fantastic weekend, everyone.

Just click the appropriate cover below to take advantage of my Kindle Free Books promotion!

Alex Sidney Knight Amazon UK            Alex Sidney Knight Amazon US

Leave a Reply

