10 Second Free Kindle Books Promotion Gives You My Second Novel for Free!

This is just a quick post to inform you all of some exciting Free Kindle Books promotions news.

To celebrate the release of my second novel, which will be available soon, I’m offering Free copies to my readers. If you enjoyed my debut novel, Alex, all you need to do is leave a quick ten second review on my Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com page. Literally one or two sentences will do.

To claim your Free copy, just get in touch with me at sidney@sidneyknight.com

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank all of my readers once again. Your support is truly appreciated!

Take care of yourselves, and keep reading and writing.

(Just click a cover below to leave your review)

Alex Sidney Knight Amazon UK            Alex Sidney Knight Amazon US

Leave a Reply

