Alex Chosen to Feature on Only 5 Star Review Books!

I’m delighted to announce that my debut mystery thriller novel, Alex, has been chosen to feature on Only 5 Star Review Books!

Since Alex has now received over 85 5 STAR reviews across Amazon UK and Amazon US, it has met the necessary criteria to appear on the website – exciting stuff!

Again, thank you to all my wonderful readers for your support and making this possible – and also to the Only 5 Star Review Books team for featuring my novel.

Also, don’t forget about my current free Kindle books promotion: if you enjoyed Alex and take the time to write a 10 second review on Amazon, you can get my second novel absolutely free when it’s released very soon.

Have a fantastic week everyone!

Leave a Reply

